Link Search Menu Expand Document

Color Codes

Color Code
Dark Red (dark_red) §4
Red (red) §c
Gold (gold) §6
Yellow (yellow) §e
Dark Green (dark_green) §2
Green (green) §a
Aqua (aqua) §b
Dark Aqua (dark_aqua) §3
Dark Blue (dark_blue) §1
Blue (blue) §9
Light Purple (light_purple) §d
Dark Purple (dark_purple) §5
White (white) §f
Gray (gray) §7
Dark Gray (dark_gray) §8
Black (black) §0
Minecoin Gold §g

Format Codes

Effect Code
Obfuscated §k
Bold §l
Strikethrough §m
Underline §n
Italic §o
Reset the default color §r